top of page

New Speakers & Performers Announced for Hutchmoot: Homebound

One of our favorite parts of Hutchmoot each year is gathering together a plethora of voices to contribute to the ongoing conversation around music, story, and art. This year we’re excited both to welcome back familiar voices and welcome in some new ones. Here’s an updated list of speakers and performers who will be leading us in our time together.


We are glad to welcome Ruth Naomi Floyd, Malcolm Guite, Helena Sorensen, Mark Meynell, Lanier Ivester, Matthew Dickerson, Sally Clarkson, David Taylor, and Phaedra Taylor to our lineup of session leaders for Hutchmoot: Homebound.

These guests are in addition to keynote speaker Steve Taylor and session leaders Andrew Peterson, Russell Moore, and Russ Ramsey.


And we are looking forward to enjoying music from Jess Ray, Taylor Leonhardt, Jill Phillips, and Andy Gullahorn, in addition to the performers already announced (Sara Groves, Propaganda, John Mark McMillan, and Joshua Luke Smith).

Visit for the full lineup as it currently stands and all other information.


bottom of page