top of page

Pre-order now: Trouble Go Down

Ron Block and Jeff Taylor (and Rebecca Reynolds on lyrics) have been working on this record for ages it seems, and now we finally get to hear it. The full release happens on October 21st, but if you pre-order now you’ll get an instant download of three tracks: “Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus,” “Trouble Go Down,” and “Everything Broken And Everything Beautiful.”

Click here to pre-order.


bottom of page